Please contact your librarian if you have difficulty accessing any part of this website. To report eResource issues, fill out the following form: https://ecok.libwizard.com/f/eResourceReport
Environmental Sciences
Collection Services Librarian
Allison Crutchfield
She/Her/Hers
Contact:
Collection Services Librarian
Linscheid Library,
Room 206
acrutchfield@ecok.edu
Linscheid Library,
Room 206
acrutchfield@ecok.edu
580-559-5369
Environmental Sciences Call Numbers
| Call Numbers | Subjects |
|---|---|
| GE 70-90 | Environmental Education |
| GE 170-190 | Environmental Policy |
| GE 195-199 | Environmentalism. Green Movement |
| GE 300-350 | Environmental Management |
| RA 1-418.5 | Medicine and the State |
| RA 421-790.95 | Public Health. Hygiene. Preventative Medicine |
| RA 791-954 | Medical Geography. Climatology. Meteorology |
| RA 960-1000.5 | Medical Centers. Hospitals. Dispensaries |
| RA 1001-1171 | Forensic Medicine. Medical Jurisprudence |
| RA 1190-1270 | Toxicology. Poisons |
| TD 169-171.8 | Environmental Protection |
| TD 172-193.5 | Environmental Pollution |
| TD 194-195 | Environmental Effects of Industries and Plants |
| TD 201-500 | Water Supply for Domestic and Industrial Purposes |
| TD 511-780 | Sewage Collection and Disposal Systems |
| TD 783-812.5 | Municipal Refuse. Solid Wastes |
| TD 878-894 | Soil Pollution. Air Pollution. Noise Pollution |
| TD 895-899 | Industrial and Factory Sanitation |
| TD 920-934 | Rural and Farm Sanitary Engineering |
| TD 1020-1066 | Hazardous Substances and Their Disposal |
Environmental Sciences Books
The ABCs of Environmental Regulation by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781636710150Publication Date: 2021-10-30
The Environment A to Z by Call Number: GE10 .H67 2001
The Environment by Call Number: GE105 .E5 2009
In the Kingdom of the Sick by Call Number: RA644.6 .E38 2013
Global Health by Call Number: RA441 .G563 2020
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Environmental Pollution and Cleanup by Call Number: TD173 .E53 1999
Macmillan Encyclopedia of Energy by Call Number: TJ163.28 .M33 2001
Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues by Call Number: Reference 3rd Floor, GE10 .E523 2011 vols. 1-4, online
Dictionaries
Dictionary of Environmental Health by Call Number: RA566 .S65 2022ISBN: 9781641433983Publication Date: 2022-04-15
The Facts on File Dictionary of Environmental Science by Call Number: TD9 .S74 1990
Other Reference Sources
Environmental Health and Hazard Risk Assessment by Call Number: RA566.27 .T44 2012
The Routledge Handbook of Research Methods for Social-Ecological Systems by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781000401516Publication Date: 2021-07-29
Study Guides
Linscheid Library
580-559-5376
1100 E. 14th St
Ada, OK 74820
580-559-5376
1100 E. 14th St
Ada, OK 74820
We collaborate with our community to provide access to resources and education, empowering users to transform our world.
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved.
Powered by Springshare. All rights reserved.