Skip to main content

Periodicals & Electronic Resources Department: Main

A public services unit specializing in a full range of activities associated with periodicals procurement, receiving, bibliographic control, and serial holdings maintenance.

Digital Magazines

Click on a title below to access a digital edition of that issue.

Browse the full collection of magazine titles

Materials for Liaison Librarians

Professional Organizations and Standards

Ada Evening News Microfilm Request

East Central University's Linscheid Library houses the complete microfilm collection of the Ada Evening News, which covers 1901-2007. Any library patron who wishes to view this collection but is unable to visit the library in person may submit a request to the Collection Services Department, who will scan and send the requested articles.

For more information about the Ada Evening News collection, view the library catalog record here.

Use the form below to request a scanned article from the Ada Evening News:

Ada News Request

In-House Use Schedule

2014-15    IUSE3

2015-16    INTL USE

2016-17    COPY USE

2017-18    IUSE3

2018-19    INTL USE

2019-20 COPY USE

Collection Services Librarian

Casey Lowry's picture
Casey Lowry
Contact:
Collection Services Librarian
Linscheid Library, Room 206
clowry@ecok.edu
(580) 559-5842

Collection Services Assistant

Vivian Eldridge's picture
Vivian Eldridge
Contact:
Collection Services Assistant
Linscheid Library
Room 205
580-559-5369

Administrative Links