Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best resources for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
More than 62,000 video titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. Curated for the educational experience, the massive depth of content and breadth of content-types (such as documentaries, films, demonstrations, etc.) makes this a useful resource for all library users.
Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as Political Science, English, Sociology, Humanities, Business, International Studies and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of local, regional and national news sources.
New
Find movies, documentaries, foreign films, classic cinema, independent films and educational videos that inspire, enrich and entertain. We partner with public libraries and universities to bring you an ad-free experience that can be enjoyed on your TV, mobile phone, tablets and online.
New
Full text coverage of The Oklahoma newspaper from 1981 through today, with full-color pages.
New
Full text coverage of The Tulsa World newspaper from 1989 through today, with full-color newspaper pages and individual articles, as well as content only published online.
Loading...
Loading...

Database Help

Database Help

Visit our Database Help page to get information about:

 

Publication Finder

Looking for a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper title? Search here to find out if Linscheid Library provides full-text coverage.

 

title
Loading...