Jump To: A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U
A
About the Library
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Find our mission, policies, hours, contact information, and more.
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Find our mission, policies, hours, contact information, and more.
Acquisitions Department
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Find your liaison librarian, information about the library budget, and other departmental documentation.
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Find your liaison librarian, information about the library budget, and other departmental documentation.
Advanced Nursing Concepts I (NRSG 4617 - Ollila & Saidleman)
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
This guide will help you complete your presentation and formal paper about a current issue in professional nursing.
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
This guide will help you complete your presentation and formal paper about a current issue in professional nursing.
Alumni Guide
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
ECU Alumni! We've created this guide so that you may access the Journal, the Pesagi and some of our other collections. Please let us know if we can be of assistance to you. Once a Tiger, Always a Tiger!
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
ECU Alumni! We've created this guide so that you may access the Journal, the Pesagi and some of our other collections. Please let us know if we can be of assistance to you. Once a Tiger, Always a Tiger!
Assessment
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide will walk you through the library's assessment plans, standards, annual reports, and other committee work.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide will walk you through the library's assessment plans, standards, annual reports, and other committee work.
B
Biology
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your biology assignments!
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your biology assignments!
Business Administration
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
This guide provides information about Business Administration resources.
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
This guide provides information about Business Administration resources.
C
Cartography and Geography
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
This guide provides information about Cartography and Geography resources.
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
This guide provides information about Cartography and Geography resources.
Cataloging Department
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is for library employees in the Cataloging Department. Here you'll find commonly used links and files, departmental procedures, and more.
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is for library employees in the Cataloging Department. Here you'll find commonly used links and files, departmental procedures, and more.
Chemistry
- Last Updated May 31, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your chemistry research and assignments.
- Last Updated May 31, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your chemistry research and assignments.
Circulation Department
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide will introduce you to the Circulation Department and our policies. The Circulation Department checks books in and out; handles bills for overdue books; performs searches for missing books; and manages the stacks.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide will introduce you to the Circulation Department and our policies. The Circulation Department checks books in and out; handles bills for overdue books; performs searches for missing books; and manages the stacks.
Citation Styles
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2012
This guide will help you cite your sources in your papers and projects!
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2012
This guide will help you cite your sources in your papers and projects!
Communication and Performance Studies
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
This guide is for students in speech, communication studies, and theater classes at East Central University
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
This guide is for students in speech, communication studies, and theater classes at East Central University
Community
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2013
Community members, this guide outlines all of the resources and services available to you!
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2013
Community members, this guide outlines all of the resources and services available to you!
Computer Science
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide will help you find computer science resources.
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide will help you find computer science resources.
E
ECU Digital Collections
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide includes information about the digital collections and digitization policies at the Linscheid Library.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This guide includes information about the digital collections and digitization policies at the Linscheid Library.
Electronic Resources
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide provides links to and information about available online databases.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide provides links to and information about available online databases.
English & Languages
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide will help you find resources to help you with your English & Languages studies!
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
This guide will help you find resources to help you with your English & Languages studies!
Environmental Health Science
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
This guide provides information about Environmental Health Science resources.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
This guide provides information about Environmental Health Science resources.
F
Faculty & Staff
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2013
ECU faculty and staff, this guide outlines all of the resources and services available to you!
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2013
ECU faculty and staff, this guide outlines all of the resources and services available to you!
Family and Consumer Sciences
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
This guide will help you find books, articles, websites, and more that will help you with your Family and Consumer Sciences studies
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
This guide will help you find books, articles, websites, and more that will help you with your Family and Consumer Sciences studies
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
- Last Updated Feb 9, 2013
This guide provides answers to frequently asked questions about the library in general, researching at the library, and services offered by the library.
- Last Updated Feb 9, 2013
This guide provides answers to frequently asked questions about the library in general, researching at the library, and services offered by the library.
Full-Time Employment
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
In this guide, you'll find librarian and staff training materials.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
In this guide, you'll find librarian and staff training materials.
H
History
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide is for History, Native American Studies and Oklahoma Studies students at East Central University.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide is for History, Native American Studies and Oklahoma Studies students at East Central University.
I
Instruction Department
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
In this guide, you can find general information about the Instruction Department, a form to request an instruction session, library tutorials, and internal information.
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
In this guide, you can find general information about the Instruction Department, a form to request an instruction session, library tutorials, and internal information.
Interlibrary Loan Department
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This page provides information on the Linscheid Library's Interlibrary Loan service.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
This page provides information on the Linscheid Library's Interlibrary Loan service.
K
Kinesiology
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide contains information about Kinesiology resources.
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide contains information about Kinesiology resources.
L
Library Employees
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Find links to policies, assessment, committees, training, forms,and more.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Find links to policies, assessment, committees, training, forms,and more.
Linscheid Library Academic Friends
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An organization dedicated to enriching library services to the university and Ada community, and enhancing Linscheid Library’s role on campus and throughout the Ada area.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
An organization dedicated to enriching library services to the university and Ada community, and enhancing Linscheid Library’s role on campus and throughout the Ada area.
M
Mass Communication
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is for students in Mass Communication at East Central University.
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is for students in Mass Communication at East Central University.
Media Services Department
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
The Media Services Department provides support services for the East Central University campus.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
The Media Services Department provides support services for the East Central University campus.
N
P
Periodicals Department
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A public services unit specializing in a full range of activities associated with periodicals procurement, receiving, bibliographic control, and serial holdings maintenance.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A public services unit specializing in a full range of activities associated with periodicals procurement, receiving, bibliographic control, and serial holdings maintenance.
Physics
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This guide will help you find books, articles, websites, and more that will help you with your physics studies!
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
This guide will help you find books, articles, websites, and more that will help you with your physics studies!
Political Science and Legal Studies
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide is for political science and legal studies students at East Central University.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide is for political science and legal studies students at East Central University.
Psychology
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide will help you find information about psychology resources.
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide will help you find information about psychology resources.
R
Reserves Department
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
The Reserves Department, housed behind the Circulation Desk, processes electronic and print reserve items for ECU instructors.
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
The Reserves Department, housed behind the Circulation Desk, processes electronic and print reserve items for ECU instructors.
S
Services
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2012
This page describes various services offered by the Linscheid Library, and links to a number of forms available for patron use
- Last Updated Jan 5, 2012
This page describes various services offered by the Linscheid Library, and links to a number of forms available for patron use
Sociology
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your sociology assignments!
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2013
This guide will help you find resources for your sociology assignments!
Student Employment
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
In this guide, you'll find the Student Employment Application, and student assistant training materials.
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
In this guide, you'll find the Student Employment Application, and student assistant training materials.
Students
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2013
Students, this guide outlines all of the resources and services available to you!
- Last Updated Mar 3, 2013
Students, this guide outlines all of the resources and services available to you!
Suggestions
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Use this guide to suggest purchases, improvements and changes to the library.
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Use this guide to suggest purchases, improvements and changes to the library.
T
Transfer Student Guide
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide will help you transition from your previous library to ECU's Linscheid Library
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This guide will help you transition from your previous library to ECU's Linscheid Library
Tutorials
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Through videos, PowerPoint presentations, and handouts, this guide gives you a solid introduction to the most important library and research skills.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Through videos, PowerPoint presentations, and handouts, this guide gives you a solid introduction to the most important library and research skills.
U
Upward Bound Composition
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide will help you complete the research for your annotated bibliography!
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide will help you complete the research for your annotated bibliography!
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

